Best Selling author Carra Copelin writes contemporary and historical romance. The Texas Code Series, contemporary romantic suspense novels include Code Of Honor, Book One. The Brides of Texas Code Series, western historical novellas, explores the Texas Code Series beginnings. Katie and the Irish Texan, Book 1, Matelyn and the Texas Ranger, Book 2, and Angel and the Texan from County Cork, Book 3. Laurel:Bride of Arkansas, American Mail-Order Brides Series, Book 25

Monday, September 14, 2015


Love men and women in uniform?

This anthology includes Never before published novellas from New York Times and USA Today and other best selling authors!

From rookie cops to special ops, this collection celebrates all of those who protect and serve.

J.M. Madden - Her Secret Wish

Sharon Hamilton -  True Navy Blue

Amity Cross - Rebel (A Men of the Underground Novella)

Stacy Green - Shots Fired - A Cage Foster/Delta Detectives Novella

Jamie Lee Scott - Uncertain Blue (An Uncertain Novella)

Allie K. Adams - Brace for Contact

Hildie McQueen - Tea, Theft, and Scones

Cheryl Bradshaw - Dead of Night

Carra copelin - Lilah By Midnight

Jenna Bennett - Overcome

Danielle Stewart - Running From Shadows

Find these on Amazon and Apple iBooks.

 iBooks      Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment