Best Selling author Carra Copelin writes contemporary and historical romance. The Texas Code Series, contemporary romantic suspense novels include Code Of Honor, Book One. The Brides of Texas Code Series, western historical novellas, explores the Texas Code Series beginnings. Katie and the Irish Texan, Book 1, Matelyn and the Texas Ranger, Book 2, and Angel and the Texan from County Cork, Book 3. Laurel:Bride of Arkansas, American Mail-Order Brides Series, Book 25

Thursday, May 5, 2016


This amazing series of AMERICAN MAIL-ORDER BRIDES are on sale for a limited time from May 5-9, 2016, for $0.99 ea., with a large number being offered free for Kindle Unlimited members. 50 Brides, 50 States, 45 Authors, all in one Series set in 1890.  American Mail Order Brides

When the mill and her livelihood perish with the fire, Laurel Weidner has no other choice but to answer an ad in the Grooms' Gazette and become a Mail Order Bride. Will she find the peace and long lasting love she seeks in the arms of a stranger?
Griffin Benning needs a mother for his children. Can he find love and happiness with a Mail Order Bride?

5 STARS FOR LAUREL:BRIDE OF ARKANSAS, American Mail-Order Brides Series, Book 25:

**This book was, at times, funny, tender, and exciting. I thought it was hilarious when Laurel assured Griff she could run a household. She talked about handling inconsistancies with the staff and said she would talk with the cook and put his favorite foods on the menu. I really liked Laurel. She looked upon things as challenges not disappointments. She always tried to be cheerful, which was just what Griff needed. Griff was a good man who would do anything to keep his family safe.** 

                                                          Laurel:Bride of Arkansas

Wishing all a very Happy Mother's Day! 
Love and hugs,

No comments:

Post a Comment