Best Selling author Carra Copelin writes contemporary and historical romance. The Texas Code Series, contemporary romantic suspense novels include Code Of Honor, Book One. The Brides of Texas Code Series, western historical novellas, explores the Texas Code Series beginnings. Katie and the Irish Texan, Book 1, Matelyn and the Texas Ranger, Book 2, and Angel and the Texan from County Cork, Book 3. Laurel:Bride of Arkansas, American Mail-Order Brides Series, Book 25

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Guesting Today With Caroline Clemmons

I'm a guest today on Caroline Clemmons, A Writer's Life Blog. I hope you can stop by to visit with us. Caroline is an author of historical and contemporary romance, romantic suspense, mysteries, and paranormals and, after we chat, you can peruse her beautiful site to check out her books.

Follow the link to learn more about me.

I hope to see you there. Leave us a comment so I know you visited us!

Thanks, Carra

CODE OF HONOR can be found on Amazon for kindle and print at

Follow me on




No comments:

Post a Comment