Best Selling author Carra Copelin writes contemporary and historical romance. The Texas Code Series, contemporary romantic suspense novels include Code Of Honor, Book One. The Brides of Texas Code Series, western historical novellas, explores the Texas Code Series beginnings. Katie and the Irish Texan, Book 1, Matelyn and the Texas Ranger, Book 2, and Angel and the Texan from County Cork, Book 3. Laurel:Bride of Arkansas, American Mail-Order Brides Series, Book 25

Saturday, August 17, 2013


My cover for my new release, CODE OF HONOR, is included in the SUMMER COVER SMACKDOWN! Yay!!

The first round of voting is open until midnight Monday, August 19, 2013. Click on the link to sign in and post your vote for my cover and the others that strike your fancy. You will be entered to to win a $10 gift card. Thanks in advance for your support. Now here's the link:

Love you lots!

My book, CODE OF HONOR, can be found on Amazon for Kindle ebook and print at,

Find me on my website:

Facebook: http://facebook/carracopelin

Twitter: http://twitter/CarraCopelin


No comments:

Post a Comment